The nominees are in, and my man Eric Church is leading with seven nominations for this year's 48th Annual ACM Awards. Cutie pie Hunter Hayes picked up six nominations, while Miranda Lambert and Taylor Swift are tied with five apiece. Miranda is going up against her husband, Blake Shelton, in the Entertainer of the Year category, which also includes Swift, Jason Aldean and Luke Bryan. Of course, East Texas will be rootin' for Miranda -- sorry Blake!

The awards show is set for 7 p.m. Sunday, April 7 on CBS. Fans are so used to seeing Reba and Blake Shelton co-host, but this year because of Reba's busy schedule, Luke Bryan will do the honors with Blake.

This year fans will weigh in on the Entertainer of the Year and New Artist of the Year categories, which will be opened up to a fan vote, with the New Artist of the Year winners already named.

Here are those winners: Brantley Gilbert for New Male Vocalist; Jana Kramer for New Female Vocalist; and Florida Georgia Line for New Vocal Duo or Group.

Congratulations to the winners, although East Texans were pulling for Golden native, Kacey Musgraves, to win that category, but never fear, Kacey is still up for the Female Vocalists of The Year, and Video of The Year for "Merry Go Round." Not too shabby, so  way to go Kacey!

We will have to wait for the the final results that night for the remainder of the winners, but here's the rundown:

2013 ACM Awards Nominees

Entertainer of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Blake Shelton
  • Taylor Swift

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Toby Keith
  • Blake Shelton

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Miranda Lambert
  • Martina McBride
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Taylor Swift
  • Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Big & Rich
  • Florida Georgia Line
  • Love and Theft
  • Sugarland
  • Thompson Square

Vocal Group of the Year

  • The Band Perry
  • Eli Young Band
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Little Big Town
  • Zac Brown Band

Album of the Year

  • Carrie Underwood: "Blown Away"
  • Eric Church: "Chief"
  • Taylor Swift: "Red"
  • Luke Bryan: "Tailgates & Tanlines"
  • Little Big Town: "Tornado"

Song of the Year (Awarded to Songwriter)

  • "A Woman Like You" by Lee Brice (Phil Barton, Jonny Bulford, Jon Stone)
  • "Even if It Breaks Your Heart" by Eli Young Band (Will Hoge, Eric Paslay)
  • "Over You" by Miranda Lambert (Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton)
  • "Springsteen" by Eric Church (Eric Church, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell)
  • "Wanted" by Hunter Hayes (Hunter Hayes, Troy Verges)

Single Record

  • "Even if It Breaks Your Heart" Eli Young Band
  • "Over You" Miranda Lambert
  • "Pontoon" Little Big Tow
  • "Springsteen" Eric Church
  • "Wanted" Hunter Hayes

Video of the Year

  • "Creepin'" by Eric Church
  • "Wanted" by Hunter Hayes
  • "Tornado" by Little Big Town
  • "Merry Go 'Round" by Kacey Musgraves
  • "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together" by Taylor Swift
  • "The Wind" by Zac Brown Band