According to more big names are being added to the annual CMA Music Festival held in downtown Nashville at LP Field June 9-12.  Newly added names after the jump

Brad Paisley, Zac Brown Band, Easton Corbin, Sara Evans, the JaneDear girls, Little Big Town, Ashton Shepherd, Josh Turner and Chris Young The new list of artists added to the lineup join previously announced performers Trace Adkins, Jason Aldean, the Band Perry, Sheryl Crow, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton and Keith Urban. More artists are expected to be announced at a later date.

For more information and to stay up to date with any changes for the 2011 CMA Music Fest click here.