Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to KNUE and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow KNUE on Twitter, subscribe to KNUE on YouTube, download the KNUE app, or sign up for the KNUE newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends November 21, 2018. Codes are only valid until 7:00 p.m. local time the day they're given out and can be entered in any order.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Thursday, Nov. 8 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Nov. 8 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Nov. 8 Code 3
+1
Friday, Nov. 9 Code 1
+1
Friday, Nov. 9 Code 2
+1
Friday, Nov. 9 Code 3
+1
Monday, Nov. 12 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 12 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 12 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 13 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 14 Code 3
+1
Thursday, Nov. 15 Code 1
+1
Thursday, Nov. 15 Code 2
+1
Thursday, Nov. 15 Code 3
+1
Friday, Nov. 16 Code 1
+1
Friday, Nov. 16 Code 2
+1
Friday, Nov. 16 Code 3
+1
Monday, Nov. 19 Code 1
+1
Monday, Nov. 19 Code 2
+1
Monday, Nov. 19 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, Nov. 20 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, Nov. 21 Code 3
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station
+1
Join the 101.5 KNUE Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to 101.5 KNUE on YouTube