The Academy of Country Music Award show just added some more artists for April 7th's show. Don't miss your favorite country artist performing live on this years' show. Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Tim McGraw, Taylor Swift, Carrie Underwood, Lady Antebellum and Little Big Town will all be apart of the party.  Performers we already know that are performing as well are, Miranda Lambert, George Strait, Kelly Clarkson and The Band Perry.

For the past three years' there has been an ACM Fan Jam that goes on at the same time as the award show.  This year, Brad Paisley, will headline the Fan Jam, and will be there with Hunter Hayes, Dierks Bentley, Jana Kramer, Florida Georgia Line, Brantley Gilbert and rapper/actor LL Cool J.

The ACM Awards will air live from the MGM grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, with the ACM Fan Jam performances broadcasting live from the Orleans Arena nearby. Catch the show on CBS Sunday, April 7th, at 7pm.