The lineup for the 2012 Houston Livestock Show And Rodeo was released earlier today, and this year looks like one of the best ever.

Performers include Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean, The Eli Young Band, Alabama, and many others will be rocking the Bayou City.

Check out this great performance list:

Tuesday, Feb. 28
Alabama

Wednesday, Feb. 29 – Armed Forces Appreciation Day
Kid Rock

Thursday, March 1
Lady Antebellum

Friday, March 2 – Black Heritage Day sponsored by Kroger
John Legend

Saturday, March 3
Luke Bryan

Sunday, March 4
Big Time Rush, China Anne McClain from A.N.T Farm, with The McClain Sisters

Monday, March 5
Eli Young Band

Tuesday, March 6
Enrique Iglesias

Wednesday, March 7
Blake Shelton

Thursday, March 8
ZZ Top

Friday, March 9 – Paint the Rodeo Pink Day
Reba McEntire

Saturday, March 10
Chris Young

Sunday, March 11 – Go Tejano Day sponsored by State Farm®
Duelo, La Original Banda El Limon

Monday, March 12
Zac Brown Band

Tuesday, March 13
Miranda Lambert

Wednesday, March 14
The Band Perry

Thursday, March 15
Jason Aldean

Friday, March 16
Train

Saturday, March 17 – RODEOHOUSTON BP Super Series Championship
Brad Paisley

Sunday, March 18 – Cinch RODEOHOUSTON Super Shootout
Alan Jackson

 

Tickets go on sale Saturday.