Contact Us

Win Another Fun Night Out

See Larry Gatlin & The Gatlin Brothers perform @ Choctaw Casino in Grant OK on August 25th. Wake-up with Big D & Bubba all this week to pick-up a pair of KNUE's free seats!


Stuff The Bus w/ School Supplies

It's almost time for the new school year. Some ETX kids need a little assistance to get set for the 1st day of class. We're collecting those key items now, but we need your help.

Sherry Lynn Hillard | Facebook

Heroes Don’t Just Save Lives

Thank you to Arp PD and all officers who educate themselves to do the right thing, while trying to make a Texas boys day a little brighter.

Bear Stadium. (Clint Buckley,

How Football Fields?

If the second biggest state in the country (Alaska is bigger than Texas) was only comprised of football fields, how many would that be?

Texas Attorney General Ken Paxton Announces Lawsuit Against Delaware Over Unclaimed Checks

New Texas Laws in 2017

I personally really like most of these updated laws for Texas as the majority of them protect privacy, open up liberties and help our children.

Giant Dogs via YouTube
Giant Dogs via YouTube

If The Concrete is Burning Your Feet, It’s Too Hot for the Dog Too

Running out of the house to get the mail is an adventure this time of year.  It's so hot right now that our bare feet on sidewalks will make us do that quick tip-toe dance that kind of looks like we're trying to sneak up on someone, and also looks a little like Elaine's dance from the TV show Seinfeld. This just in -- hot concrete hurts your dog's feet too!

Read More

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KNUE Country Club quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KNUE Country Club contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.