We've got some great new music from The Texas/Red Dirt Scene coming out in February. Each of these albums can actually be pre-ordered right now at LoneStarMusic.com and as if you needed anymore incentive to order now, many of them promise autographed copies for pre-orders. Now lets see who's giving us new music next month.

  • 5

    Eleven Hundred Springs "Midway" Out Feb.3rd

    Eleven Hundred Springs next album "Midway" is the band's 9th and is a blend of live recording, studio recording, and scaled down acoustic recording. With Matt & Steve’s expertise in the studio, it is no secret that the band is capable of recording a great sounding album.

  • 4

    Various Artists "Hearts Across Texas" Out Feb.7th

    The new Texas love song compilation titled "Hearts Across Texas" drops Feb 7th and will include songs from popular artists like Josh Abbott Band, Casey Donahew, Kevin Fowler and Jason Boland.  The first release is the Aaron Watson Elizabeth Cook collaboration "Leather and Lace" click here to hear that.

  • 3

    Doug Moreland The Flying Armadillos Out Feb. 7th

    Based in Austin this west Texas fiddler, songwriter, entertainer, and chainsaw artist latest album hits stores Feb. 7th

  • 2

    Granger Smith's "LIVE AT THE CHICKEN" Out Feb 14th

    Granger's new live album "Live at the Chicken" was recorded in November, 2011 at the Dixie Chicken in College Station TX. It has 13 tracks including many of Granger's radio hits, "Don't Listen To The Radio," "Gypsy Rain," "Colorblind," and "Sleeping On The Interstate."

  • 1

    Pat Green's "Songs We Wish We'd Written II" Out Feb.28th

    Three-time Grammy nominee, Pat Green announces the release of "Songs We Wish We'd Written II". The album marks Green’s first release on his new record label Sugar Hill Records and is the follow-up to his 2001 collaboration with friend Cory Morrow, "Songs We Wish We'd Written".