KNUE has teamed up with Sillybugz children’s clothing boutique in Gresham for our first-ever “Mom and Me” photo contest! The contest is open to everyone at any age!

Listeners will vote for their favorite “Mom and Me” photo, and the photo that receives the most vote  will win a $150 gift card to Juls restaurant in Tyler and a Chuck E. Cheese party for 15.

Hopefully you've been gathering those pictures and you've found that perfect photo of you and your mom! So if you're ready to submit that winning photo, upload that photo in the form below, and agree to the terms in the official rules and release statements below.

Contest timeline:

  • Submissions – Monday, April 28 through Sunday, May 4 at 11:59 p.m.
  • Voting – Tuesday, May 6 at 10:30 a.m. through Monday, May 12, at 11:59 p.m.
  • Winner Announced – Tuesday, May 13 after 10 a.m.

See the contest rules here.

 

Timeline:
Submissions – Monday, March 24 through Sunday, March 30 at 11:59 p.m.
Round 1 Voting – Tuesday, April 1 through Sunday, April 6 at 11:59 p.m.
Round 2 Voting – Tuesday, April 8 through Sunday, April 13 at 3 p.m.
Winner Announced – Monday, April 14 after 10 a.m.

See the contest rules here.