Fans can now get a look at all 14 songs on Carrie Underwood‘s next studio album. Though ‘Blown Away’ isn’t in stores until May 1, the digital version is available to pre-order on iTunes today.

The album mostly relies on songwriters Underwood has tapped for her previous three projects. Hillary Lindsey, Josh Kear, Luke Laird and Chris Tompkins are among the top songwriters in Nashville and have helped pen the blonde songstress’ hits like ‘Jesus Take the Wheel,’ ‘Before He Cheats,’ ‘Last Name,’ ‘Undo It’ and ‘Mama’s Song.’ reports that Underwood co-wrote at least eight of the 14 tracks, including the current single ‘Good Girl.’ There seems to be plenty of attitude on the album, with songs like ‘Two Black Cadillacs,’ ‘Cupid’s Got a Shotgun’ and ‘Wine After Whiskey’ sounding like they could potentially further reveal Underwood’s bad girl side.

Underwood is scheduled to perform ‘Good Girl’ at the ACM Awards on April 1.

Carrie Underwood’s ‘Blown Away’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Good Girl’ (Listen here)
2. ‘Blown Away’
3. ‘Two Black Cadillacs’
4. ‘See You Again’
5. ‘Do You Think About Me’
6. ‘Forever Changed’
7. ‘Nobody Ever Told You’
8. ‘One Way Ticket’
9. ‘Thank God for Hometowns’
10. ‘Good in Goodbye’
11. ‘Leave Love Alone’
12. ‘Cupid’s Got a Shotgun’
13. ‘Wine After Whiskey’
14. ‘Who Are You’

More From 101.5 KNUE