The 2015 Academy of Country Music Awards are this weekend in Arlington. And it's not just any awards show, this is the 50th anniversary show!

Each year I try to go without missing a winner. Last year I did pretty well and got eight of the awards right. Feel free to play along with us at home and see if you can beat me in your predictions this year!

Here are the nominee's in each category along with my predicted winner!

Entertainer of the Year:

  • Jason Aldean
  • Garth Brooks
  • Luke Bryan  *WINNER*
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Florida Georgia Line

Male Vocalist of the Year

  • Dierks Bentley
  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Eric Church
  • Blake Shelton *WINNER*
  • Brad Paisley

Female Vocalist of the Year

  • Carrie Underwood
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Martina McBride
  • Miranda Lambert *WINNER*
  • Brandy Clark

Vocal Group of the Year

  • Lady Antebellum *WINNER*
  • Little Big Town
  • Rascal Flatts
  • The Band Perry
  • The Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

  • Brothers Osborne
  • Maddie & Tae *WINNER*
  • Dan + Shay
  • The Swon Brothers
  • Florida Georgia Line

Album of the Year

  • Old Boots, New Dirt - Jason Aldean
  • Pain Killer - Little Big Town
  • Platinum - Miranda Lambert *WINNER*
  • Riser - Dierks Bentley
  • The Outsiders - Eric Church

Single Record of the Year

  • American Kids - Kenny Chesney *WINNER*
  • Automatic - Miranda Lambert
  • Dirt - Florida Georgia Line
  • Drunk on a Plane - Dierks Bentley
  • I Dont Dance - Lee Brice

Song of the Year

  • American Kids - Kenny Chesney
  • Automatic - Miranda Lamber
  • Drink A Beer - Luke Bryan
  • Follow Your Arrow - Kacey Musgraves
  • Give Me Back My Hometown - Eric Church *WINNER*
  • I Hold On - Dierks Bentley

Video Of The Year

  • Cop Car - Keith Urban
  • Drunk On A Plane - Dierks Bentley *WINNER*
  • I'm Not Gonna Miss You - Glen Campbell
  • Something Bad - Miranda Lambert with Carrie Underwood
  • America Kids - Kenny Chesney

Vocal Event of the Year

  • Lonely Tonight - Blake Shelton featuring Ashley Monroe
  • Meanwhile Back At Momma's - Tim McGraw featuring Faith Hill
  • Something Bad - Miranda Lambert Duet with Carrie Underwood *WINNER*
  • The South - The Caddilac Three featuring Dierks Bentley, Florida Georgia Line and Mike Eli
  • This Is How We Roll - Florida Georgia Line featuring Luke Bryan

Songwriter of the Year

  • Ashley Gorley
  • Josh Osborne
  • Chris Tompkins
  • Luke Laird *WINNER*
  • Rodney Clawson

New Artist of the Year

  • Sam Hunt *WINNER*
  • Cole Swindell
  • Thomas Rhett