In case you hadn't figured it out by now, we at KNUE are huge supporters of the Eli Young Band. We've watched them go from four college guys playing small Texas bars to ACM Winners. So their continued success is no surprise to us.

Little Big Town took to the Today Show this morning to announce The CMT Music Award nominees, as you can see in the video below. Among the nominees, Texas own EYB for Group Video of the Year and the Nationwide Insurance On Your Side Award.

Other artists nominated include Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Scotty McCreery, Blake Shelton and Kenny Chesney. The CMT Music Awards are all fan voted, so make sure you go vote for Eli Young Band and all of your favorite artists.

The CMT Music Awards air at 8/7 Central on June 6 on CMT. Click here to vote and get the full list of nominees. .

More From 101.5 KNUE