Sugarland singer-guitarist Kristian Bush has revealed the details for his long-awaited debut solo album.

The singer-songwriter will release 'Southern Gravity' in April via Streamsound Records.

"I love this album. The songs on 'Southern Gravity' feel like home to me, and I am proud and excited to share them, finally," Bush says in a press release. "They are your stories as much as they are mine, and I hope you hear yourself in here, no matter if you are standing up, falling down, or dancing in between the pieces of your life."

Bush teamed with friend and producer Tom Tapley for the project, as well as executive producer Byron Gallimore, whose credits include Sugarland, Faith Hill, Tim McGraw and many more. He co-wrote the album's 12 tracks with a Who's Who of Nashville's finest songwriters, including Bob DiPiero, Paul Overstreet, Tom Douglas and more.

The album's lead single, 'Trailer Hitch,' is currently in the Top 25 and rising at country radio. Its lyrical message inspired Bush to partner with Goodwill Industries International for the #GiveItAway campaign to encourage donations of used clothing and goods.

'Southern Gravity' is slated to drop on April 7.

Kristian Bush, 'Southern Gravity' Track Listing:

1. 'Make Another Memory'
2. 'Light Me Up'
3. 'Trailer Hitch'
4. 'Southern Gravity'
5. 'Flip Flops'
6. 'Giving It Up'
7. 'Feeling Fine California'
8. 'Waiting on an Angel'
9. 'Walk Tall'
10. 'Sending You a Sunset'
11. 'Sweet Love'
12. 'House on a Beach'

Learn Country Stars' Real Names

More From 101.5 KNUE