In typical ballroom fashion, the lineup for season 18 of 'Dancing With The Stars' was revealed on ABC's 'Good Morning America' this morning. Tom Bergeron and new co-host Erin Andrews were on hand early this morning in Los Angeles as the cast was revealed.

Among the stars competing for the famed Mirror Ball trophy this season are:

Danika McKeller, actress, mathemetician
Cody Simpson, singer
Billy Dee Williams, actor
Diana Nyad, swimmer
Nene Leakes, reality TV star
James Maslow, singer/actor
Sean Avery, former professional ice hockey player
Drew Carey, game show host/comedian
Candace Cameron-Bure, actress
Charlie White, Olympic figure skater
Meryl Davis, Olympic figure skater

The new season kicks off in just two weeks (Monday, March 17th) giving this new crop of celebrities little time to prepare for the ballroom.

Watch the big reveal from LA here (a brief commercial may play before video begins).

More From 101.5 KNUE