Randall King has been doing his part for over half-a-decade. The Hereford, TX native is set to unleash Shot Glass, his major label debut in a couple weeks, and, ya know, continue doing his part to save country music.

Today we got our first look at the track listing and album artwork. We're already pretty familiar with the album, as King has already released a few of the songs including "Baby Do,” “Record High,” “Hey Cowgirl,” “You In A Honky Tonk,” and his cover of  “I’ll Fly Away” will round out the album as its final track.

The product of the thriving Lubbock music scene is ready for his place at the table, he's earned it, and obliviously we aren't the only ones aware of this absolute fact. It was after a recent writing session with Marty Stuart, when the country icon extended to him an invite to play the Grand Ole Opry. See that video here.

King makes his Opry debut on March 15th, the Tuesday before the new project is officially released on March 18th. You can pre-save Shot Glass here.

Shot Glass TRACK LIST:

1. Baby Do (Randall King, Brandon Kinney, Brice Long)
2. Record High (Rodney Clawson, John Pierce, Drake Milligan)
3. You In A Honky Tonk (John King, Matt Rogers, Brandon Day)
4. Can’t You Feel How That Sounds (Randall King, Brandon Kinney, Brice Long)
5. Roger, Miller Lite and Me (Randall King, Brandon Kinney)
6. Hey Cowgirl (Randall King, Brice Long, Mark Nesler)
7. Hard Way To Make It Rain (Randall King, Dan Smalley)
8. Middle of Nowhere Church (Randall King, Jeffrey Steele)
9. Around Forever (Randall King, Will Bundy, Josh Miller)
10. Shot Glass (Tony Lane, Brett James)
11. I’ll Fly Away (Albert E. Brumley)

Twitter Celebrates Koe Wetzel Day, Feb. 28th

Singin' la la la la let's pull over
I can't hold it, will you turn the music up?
And let's play critter critter
Who is sober enough to take me to Taco Bell?

Austin House With a Boeing 737 Media Room

This incredible house has a room set up like you're in an airplane.

More From 101.5 KNUE